1-800-401-2474 | support@airnavsystems.com
Forum| About| Support| Contact
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
 


Author Topic: Logos  (Read 1013674 times)

1 Member and 5 Guests are viewing this topic.

romdouk

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 81
Re: Logos
« Reply #5250 on: March 15, 2019, 07:28:52 AM »

Hi Rod
With regard to 2-NORN(43EC7E), I think a tweak to the RA, United Kingdom Mil, might be the answer as it covers 43C000 to 43FFFF. By adding 2 zeros we reduce the range to 43C000 to 43CFFF (http://www.dtvmovements.co.uk/Info/UKModeSMil.htm gives the range 43C000 to 43CF6F)

Alter as follows
 

RA,United Kingdom Mil,010000111100------------


Make sure there are only 12 hyphens at the end.
 
regards
« Last Edit: March 16, 2019, 11:46:29 AM by romdouk »
Terry.

EK01

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4647
Re: Logos
« Reply #5251 on: March 15, 2019, 11:00:08 AM »
Morning Rod,

IFG - Infinity Flight Group (USA)                                          https://www.linkedin.com/company/infinity-flight-group-llc
LPA - Air Leap (Sweden)                                                       https://www.airleap.se/
MLH - ALH Airlines (Malta)                                                   https://www.ch-aviation.com/portal/airline/9QK
OYA - OYA International Airline (Libya)                             http://www.oya.ly/

And on the subject of the flags folder, can you make sure that the UK flag is not the faded looking one.

Thanks,

Ian

RodBearden

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 7769
    • Rod's RadarBox Downloads
Re: Logos
« Reply #5252 on: March 15, 2019, 11:53:48 AM »
Morning Ian

IFG - Infinity Flight Group
LPA - Air Leap
MLH - ALH Airlines
OYA - OYA International Airline
And don't worry - both versions of the UK flag are there, but the bold one is the default.
Rod

silverjet102

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 311
Re: Logos
« Reply #5253 on: March 16, 2019, 09:29:21 AM »
Good morning Rod,

Many thanks for my last batch I don't think I thanked you for those, any chance of the following please?

N365GC Gulf Coast Capital LLC http://www.gulfcoastcap.com/

N767WB SC Aviation Inc  https://www.scaviation.net/

N283CK Rainbow Aviation Services https://rainbowaviation.com/

N190EB Meisinger Aviation LLC  http://meisingeraviation.com/

N588TN Tann Jets Aerospace LLC http://www.tannjets.com/

T7ARC Sorens Aero Ltd  http://www.sorens.aero/

LNKGW Nutrimar A/S  http://nutrimar.no/

N231CE Intercontinental Exchange Inc  https://www.intercontinentalexchange.com/

IWALK Compagnie Generale Ripresearee SpA  http://www.cgrspa.com/

CGZYX Air Nunavut  https://smoothaircharter.com/air-nunavut/

N60CC Cortazzo Inc  http://www.chriscortazzo.com/

N628AM Aeromanagement Inc  https://www.aeromanagement.com/

N56WZ Priority Jet http://www.priorityjet.net/

N633SF Sanderson Farms Inc  https://sandersonfarms.com/

N814SH Silverhawk Aviation https://silverhawkaviation.com/

MPTGG Hawker Pacific Aircraft Management https://www.hawkerpacific.com/charter-and-management

GPTXC Coelus Flight Services Ltd http://www.coelusflightservices.com/

CCAXZ Aeroservicios Tronador http://HTTP://WWW.tronadoraviation.com

FHRCN Rapido Camping Cars https://www.rapido.fr/

N261PC Park Corporation http://www.parkcorp.com/

PRDYB Comexport Trading Comercio Exterior Ltda http://www.comexport.net.br/en/

N169SD My Jet Ops  http://myjetops.com/

N1088 FMC Corporation http://www.fmc.com/

N666FH & N999FH China Oceanwide Holdings http://en.chinaoceanwide.com/

N333MB Minebea Co Ltd http://www.nmb-minebea.co.uk/

N926EC/N926SS Bain Capital  https://www.baincapital.com/

N776RB The Roberts Companies http://www.flaland.com/

Kind regards

Cameron

EK01

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4647
Re: Logos
« Reply #5254 on: March 16, 2019, 01:56:22 PM »
Afternoon Rod,

We start off with an interesting one which, to date, I have not seen being used. It's just the usual logo :

RUK - Ryanair UK                                    https://www.ryanair.com/gb/en/
SJX - Starlux Airlines (China)                  https://www.starlux-airlines.com/
STV - Saturn Aviation (USA)                   http://www.saturnaviation.com/
TIC - TAC Airlines (Costa Rica)               https://www.tac.cr/

Thanks,

Ian

RodBearden

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 7769
    • Rod's RadarBox Downloads
Re: Logos
« Reply #5255 on: March 16, 2019, 03:51:14 PM »
Hi chaps
I suddenly find myself in hospital,, perhaps for a few days, already bored to death. As soon as I get back to my PC I'll get on with the flag and logo requests.
By the way, Ian, I did RUK a  few weeks ago, and G-RUKA has been flying in the last week.
Rod

anorak

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 912
  • support The Devon Air Ambulance Trust
Re: Logos
« Reply #5256 on: March 16, 2019, 05:00:58 PM »
A big bunch of grapes for you Rod, hope you get back to better health soon.
Dave.
Dave. Exmoor, North Devon.

Runway 31

  • Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 26670
Re: Logos
« Reply #5257 on: March 16, 2019, 05:22:13 PM »
Get well soon Rod

Alan

silverjet102

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 311
Re: Logos
« Reply #5258 on: March 16, 2019, 05:41:48 PM »
Hi Rod,

Logos can wait a bit have a safe and speedy recovery. Get well soon.

Regards

Cameron

EK01

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4647
Re: Logos
« Reply #5259 on: March 17, 2019, 10:39:41 AM »
Morning Rod,

Case of the Spanish plonk on it's way to you !

I don't appear to have RUK in my logos folder so must have missed it. Anyway, no problem just get well soon.


Ian

RodBearden

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 7769
    • Rod's RadarBox Downloads
Re: Logos
« Reply #5260 on: Today at 03:39:55 PM »
Hi chaps

Thanks for your kind messages. I've borrowed a laptop, and thanks to the fast and free NHS wifi (seriously) I'm up and running again. Here are Ian's:
 
UK - Ryanair UK - see: https://www.airnavsystems.com/forum/index.php?topic=7136.msg379531;topicseen#msg379531
SJX - Starlux Airlines
STV - Saturn Aviation
TIC - TAC Airlines
I'll make a start on Cameron's now - may be some time!
« Last Edit: Today at 04:01:05 PM by RodBearden »
Rod

Aerotower

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 452
Re: Logos
« Reply #5261 on: Today at 04:38:25 PM »
Hi Aerotower
Yes, but there is a minor fix (and maybe more) that we are testing at the moment, so you could wait for a few days and download the tested version which I will publish here and on my Downloads page as soon as we are confident with it.


Hi Rod,

Ok, i will wait.

Thanks.

Manuel S.

 

SMF spam blocked by CleanTalk