1-800-401-2474 | support@airnavsystems.com
Forum| About| Support| Contact
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
 


Author Topic: Logos  (Read 976801 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

RodBearden

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 7715
    • Rod's RadarBox Downloads
Re: Logos
« Reply #5130 on: January 10, 2019, 11:59:25 am »
Hi Ian - I've removed all three Privatair logos - I can always reinstate them if any pop up again!

Terry - here's your request:
N141PR: AIRtec Inc
Rod

romdouk

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 51
Re: Logos
« Reply #5131 on: January 11, 2019, 04:25:29 pm »
Hi Rod
Thanks for the logos. Could you do another couple please.
N770LM: Liberty Media Corp  http://www.libertymedia.com/
N301SR: Essar Shipping Logistics Ltd. https://www.essar.com/shipping/


Can you also do a logo named 'USAF RC-135' based on the logo for SAME/SNOOP with 'RC-135, 55th Wing' in place of 'Rivet Joint'. There are dozens of callsigns for these aircraft, doing numerous roles. The most recent picked up is 'OLIVE' for a 'Combat Sent' mission aircraft.
Thank you
« Last Edit: January 12, 2019, 09:41:36 am by romdouk »
Terry.

RodBearden

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 7715
    • Rod's RadarBox Downloads
Re: Logos
« Reply #5132 on: January 12, 2019, 11:25:50 am »
Hi Terry:

N770LM: Liberty Media Corp
N301SR: Essar Shipping Logistics Ltd.
USAF RC-135 - reads "RC-135 55 Wing" to help its legibility
Rod

silverjet102

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 309
Re: Logos
« Reply #5133 on: January 13, 2019, 01:13:26 pm »
Good afternoon Rod,

Thank you for the last batch of logo's, any chance of the following please?

N872J Jackson Jet Center https://www.jacksonjetcenter.com/

T7AAZ Armar Capital LLC  http://www.grupoarmar.com/

HK4670 Central Charter de Columbia http://www.charter.com.co/

N211GA/N765KC Southern Air Systems Maintenance Inc http://www.southernairsystemsmaintenance.com/

N255SM Florida Blue  https://www.floridablue.com/

N747DP Bretford Manufacturing Inc  https://www.bretford.com/

N597BJ OLeary Group  http://olearywaste.com/

TIBFT Aeroservicios Aerobell SA https://www.aerobell.com/

ZPBJE Frigorifico Conception SA  https://www.frigorificoconcepcion.com.py/en/

N133JA Portico Corporation https://www.portico.com/about/

N369KL Wieck Deluca & Gemma Inc  http://www.wdglaw.com/

N941SP Schwarz Partners LP https://www.schwarzpartners.com/

PTMTP Helistar Taxi Aereo SA  http://www.helistar.com.co/Wordpress/es/home/

XAELR Redwings SA  https://redwings.aero/

N101XT XTO Energy Inc  https://www.xtoenergy.com/

N220DH Odessa Pumps & Equipment Inc  http://www.odessapumps.com/

N1HP Helmerich & Payne Inc http://www.hpinc.com/

N102CE/N110WS CenterPoint Energy https://www.centerpointenergy.com/en-us/

N111WB Reva Air Ambulance https://www.flyreva.com/

N111Y Ingram Group  http://www.ingramgroup.com/

9HJDV Nextgen Aviation https://nextgenaviationgroup.be/

CCAZX Aviasur  https://www.aviasur.com/en/

HBVTB/FWT/HTC/NDE TC Aviation AG http://www.tcaviation.ch/

Regards

Cameron

romdouk

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 51
Re: Logos
« Reply #5134 on: January 13, 2019, 06:15:31 pm »
Hi Rod
Delete HBJGE (became M-LOLA)
« Last Edit: January 14, 2019, 04:26:02 pm by romdouk »
Terry.

RodBearden

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 7715
    • Rod's RadarBox Downloads
Re: Logos
« Reply #5135 on: January 14, 2019, 01:00:53 pm »
Hi chaps

Here's the zip with Cameron's 28 logos.

And HB-JGE is history.
Rod

romdouk

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 51
Re: Logos
« Reply #5136 on: January 14, 2019, 06:30:29 pm »
Thanks Rod
Logos please for HB-JFE and HB-JFX - Rolex SA  :  https://www.rolex.com/
Terry.

anorak

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 911
  • support The Devon Air Ambulance Trust
Re: Logos
« Reply #5137 on: January 15, 2019, 09:20:21 am »
Hi Rod, what`s the gen on Norwegian Air logos please?
Dave. Exmoor, North Devon.

EK01

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4565
Re: Logos
« Reply #5138 on: January 15, 2019, 11:26:22 am »
Afternoon Dave,

Norwegian Air are causing lots of fun currently by starting various subsidiaries each with their own ICAO code. The logo for all of them is the same but I asked Rod to show the various country flags in order to differentiate. Details are :

NAA - Norwegian Air Argentina
IBK - Norwegian Air International/Longhaul
NAN - Norwegian Air Norway
NSW - Norwegian Air Sweden
NRS - Norwegian Air UK

Ian

RodBearden

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 7715
    • Rod's RadarBox Downloads
Re: Logos
« Reply #5139 on: January 15, 2019, 01:16:31 pm »
Hi chaps

Here are HB-JFE and HB-JFX - Rolex SA

And I can confirm that all the Norwegian logos that Ian lists are available in the All Logos zip on my downloads page.
Rod

romdouk

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 51
Re: Logos
« Reply #5140 on: January 16, 2019, 07:38:35 am »
Morning Rod
Logo please for N733H: Humana Inc.  https://www.humana.com/

Terry.

RodBearden

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 7715
    • Rod's RadarBox Downloads
Re: Logos
« Reply #5141 on: January 16, 2019, 05:55:00 pm »
Afternoon Terry:

N733H - Humana Inc.
Rod

romdouk

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 51
Re: Logos
« Reply #5142 on: January 18, 2019, 07:27:05 am »
Morning Rod
Another one please:
N7JM: Joyce Meyer Ministries: https://joycemeyer.org/
Terry.

RodBearden

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 7715
    • Rod's RadarBox Downloads
Re: Logos
« Reply #5143 on: January 18, 2019, 11:49:40 am »
Morning Terry:

N7JM: Joyce Meyer Ministries
Rod

silverjet102

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 309
Re: Logos
« Reply #5144 on: January 18, 2019, 03:22:03 pm »
Good afternoon Rod,

Thanks for the last batch of logo's any chance of the following please?

EIN Aer Lingus (New Logo )

N284SE SEA-Invest NV  http://www.sea-invest.com/

N10YU Nutrawise Corporation http://nutrawise.net/

N278K Thienes Engineering Inc http://www.thieneseng.com/

N570ZS SC Fuels  https://www.scfuels.com/

N794AJ Zero Gravity Corporation https://www.gozerog.com/

N817SA/21/24/29/49/53/74SA Surf Air  https://www.surfair.com/us/surf-air-experiences/

N141AL Allete Enterprises Inc  http://www.allete.com/

N970CC/980CC Carrington Capital Management https://www.carringtoncap.com/

N661JM Briad Restaurant Group  http://www.briad.com/brands.html

T7EDV Endeavour Mining Company https://www.endeavourmining.com/home/default.aspx

N421SZ Equity Group Investments  http://www.egizell.com/

N420LM Privaira  https://www.privaira.com/

N475BC Proteus Energy Company https://www.proteusenergy.com/

CGJPW Jim Pattison Group https://www.jimpattison.com/

N519CP Siam Land Flying Company http://www.aircharterthailand.com/

N70TF Rex Realty Company https://www.rexhomes.com/

N3533Q Aeroptic LLC  http://aeroptic.com/

AF001 Zambian Air Force  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Zambian_Air_Force

N252GA Sanderson Farms Inc https://sandersonfarms.com/

N273C Cutter Flight Management http://cutteraviation.com/aircraft-charter/

N691DC Don Chapin Company Inc  http://www.donchapin.com/

N830GS Helix Electric Inc  https://www.helixelectric.com/

N92CE Cimarex Energy Company https://www.cimarex.com/home/default.aspx

N832LA Jet Set Aircraft Inc  http://www.jetsetaircraft.com/

2ZEUZ Zeusch Aviation https://zeusch.com/

5HAAK/AAN Auric Air Serviceshttp://www.auricair.com/en

Regards

Cameron