AirNav Systems Forum

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
 


Author Topic: ARB V6.02.003 Not Displaying Vertcial Tracking at Bottom of app  (Read 151 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

wxwarn

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 44
ARB V6.02.003 Not Displaying Vertcial Tracking at Bottom of app
« on: November 28, 2019, 03:07:44 PM »
Anyone know how why the vertical tracking view is not displaying? It just shows a blank or white background with no vertical bars.

Thanks

EK01

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4776
Re: ARB V6.02.003 Not Displaying Vertcial Tracking at Bottom of app
« Reply #1 on: November 28, 2019, 03:19:59 PM »
wxwarn,

Working fine with me. Just to be sure you have it switched on :

Click on Map and scroll down to 'Vertical Tracking View' and click on it to show a tick alongside.

Ian

wxwarn

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 44
Re: ARB V6.02.003 Not Displaying Vertcial Tracking at Bottom of app
« Reply #2 on: November 28, 2019, 03:34:51 PM »
Thanks but still a white background.....

Runway 31

  • Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 27997
Re: ARB V6.02.003 Not Displaying Vertcial Tracking at Bottom of app
« Reply #3 on: November 28, 2019, 03:55:01 PM »
I had it white background for a few minutes but it is ok now See attached

Alan

wxwarn

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 44
Re: ARB V6.02.003 Not Displaying Vertcial Tracking at Bottom of app
« Reply #4 on: November 28, 2019, 05:06:54 PM »
thanks......I still cannot see vertical tracking....only a white background. I average between 175 to 200 planes at a time being location in Florida. Thinking it takes too long to display vertical tracking with all those planes detected in real time

Runway 31

  • Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 27997
Re: ARB V6.02.003 Not Displaying Vertcial Tracking at Bottom of app
« Reply #5 on: November 28, 2019, 06:07:00 PM »
I don't normally use it as it takes up map space but put it on to ensure that it is ok, I am on V6.00.02 but don't think that will make a difference.

Alan