anything
1-800-401-2474 | support@airnavsystems.com
Forum| About| Support| Contact
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
 


Author Topic: AirNav RadarBox ComStation  (Read 9882 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

hunter2021

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 236
ortografia
« Reply #15 on: December 03, 2016, 04:03:27 pm »
I already wrote to support and the only solution was to move it to another place that I tried with an antenna of the same model but the problem is still several cases in Panama, Colombia and many in Venezuela.


The only answer is that we are working on the problem but it takes time in that.


Keep waiting for a support response and I see that there is no work on weekends will be until Monday.
Thank you for your help, my friend.
« Last Edit: December 03, 2016, 04:07:46 pm by hunter2021 »

Runway 31

  • Database Updaters
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 24022
Re: AirNav RadarBox ComStation
« Reply #16 on: December 03, 2016, 05:49:12 pm »
Will email them and see if I can find anything

Alan

Kenny

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 478
Re: AirNav RadarBox ComStation
« Reply #17 on: December 18, 2016, 07:44:05 am »
Hi,

My ComStation still running firmware 20150604033550.  Does it suppose to update itself when reboot?
Couldn't find any option to check or update firmware by user.

Kenny


Firmware version 

Radarbox 24 unit with radial and without filter does not work



Thank you for your help, but disappointed of this radarbox 24 unit for the large number of problems and have been looking for a solution
ANRB 3km north of VTBD

Runway 31

  • Database Updaters
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 24022
Re: AirNav RadarBox ComStation
« Reply #18 on: December 18, 2016, 01:47:56 pm »
Firmware cannot be updated by users

Alan

cosmefulanito

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 10
Re: AirNav RadarBox ComStation
« Reply #19 on: May 06, 2017, 03:03:36 am »
And how to upgrade to new firmware ?

neroon79

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4386
Re: AirNav RadarBox ComStation
« Reply #20 on: May 06, 2017, 06:18:07 am »
You can't update the firmware. The Comstation is doing it by itself or the update is initiated by aurnav systems.

Ingo
Greetings from northern Germany, Ingo
11.75nm ESE of EDDV

SW: ANRB v5.00.072/6.00.000 on WIN10 64Bit Pro&Home
HW:
Antenna: outside WiMo GP-1090
AMP: Kuhne electronic KU LNA 1090 A TM
Cable: 20m of ECOFLEX 15+
Asus P53E (BIZ-Notebook) 24/7 op.
Quad Core PC with 26"+24" Screen