1-800-401-2474 | support@airnavsystems.com
Forum| About| Support| Contact
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
 


Author Topic: "Error occurred" Message on ANRB 5.00.071  (Read 3783 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

yang

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 60
"Error occurred" Message on ANRB 5.00.071
« on: April 03, 2014, 04:04:19 pm »
OS: windows XP
ANRB version: 5.00.071

after I click File on the menu bar, I got the message "Error occurred" as follow.

Is it system problem or software problem?

thanks to any reply.

Runway 31

  • Database Updaters
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 24041
Re: "Error occurred" Message on ANRB 5.00.071
« Reply #1 on: April 03, 2014, 04:37:16 pm »
Was it a one off problem yang. 

If it occurs again press where it states click here to get the error report. 

At the bottom left of the error report there is a tick box - Save to Clipboard.  Paste that error report on to an email and send it to me and I will forward it to the Developer to allow him to see what it happening and hopefully correct any problem.

Alan

yang

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 60
Re: "Error occurred" Message on ANRB 5.00.071
« Reply #2 on: April 03, 2014, 04:41:16 pm »
oK. If it occur again, I will copy the report and mail it to you.
may I have your email?

Runway 31

  • Database Updaters
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 24041
Re: "Error occurred" Message on ANRB 5.00.071
« Reply #3 on: April 03, 2014, 05:15:37 pm »
It is on my reply with the envelope symbol below my user name.  Press the envelope and it will open up the email form

Alan

vicscan1

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 7
    • Brookfield Computer Services
Re: "Error occurred" Message on ANRB 5.00.071
« Reply #4 on: May 02, 2014, 05:03:35 am »
Hey. I am getting this:

EurekaLog 6.0.18

Application:
-------------------------------------------------------
  1.1 Start Date      : Fri, 2 May 2014 15:00:13 +1000
  1.2 Name/Description: ANRB.exe
  1.3 Version Number  : 1.0.0.1322
  1.4 Parameters      :
  1.5 Compilation Date: Tue, 25 Feb 2014 04:00:19 +1000
  1.6 Up Time         : 10 seconds

Exception:
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
  2.1 Date          : Fri, 2 May 2014 15:00:24 +1000
  2.2 Address       : 00627469
  2.3 Module Name   : ANRB.exe
  2.4 Module Version: 1.0.0.1322
  2.5 Type          : ESQLite3
  2.6 Message       : SQLite Error 11 - database disk image is malformed.
  2.7 ID            : 6C41
  2.8 Count         : 1
  2.9 Status        : New
  2.10 Note         :

User:
-------------------------------------------------------
  3.1 ID        : Tim
  3.2 Name      : Tim
  3.3 Email     :
  3.4 Company   :
  3.5 Privileges: SeIncreaseQuotaPrivilege        - OFF
                  SeSecurityPrivilege             - OFF
                  SeTakeOwnershipPrivilege        - OFF
                  SeLoadDriverPrivilege           - OFF
                  SeSystemProfilePrivilege        - OFF
                  SeSystemtimePrivilege           - OFF
                  SeProfileSingleProcessPrivilege - OFF
                  SeIncreaseBasePriorityPrivilege - OFF
                  SeCreatePagefilePrivilege       - OFF
                  SeBackupPrivilege               - OFF
                  SeRestorePrivilege              - OFF
                  SeShutdownPrivilege             - OFF
                  SeDebugPrivilege                - OFF
                  SeSystemEnvironmentPrivilege    - OFF
                  SeChangeNotifyPrivilege         - ON
                  SeRemoteShutdownPrivilege       - OFF
                  SeUndockPrivilege               - OFF
                  SeManageVolumePrivilege         - OFF
                  SeImpersonatePrivilege          - ON
                  SeCreateGlobalPrivilege         - ON
                  SeIncreaseWorkingSetPrivilege   - OFF
                  SeTimeZonePrivilege             - OFF
                  SeCreateSymbolicLinkPrivilege   - OFF

Active Controls:
------------------------------
  4.1 Form Class   : TSplaform
  4.2 Form Text    :
  4.3 Control Class: TMemo
  4.4 Control Text :

Computer:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  5.1 Name          : TIMSI7
  5.2 Total Memory  : 8141 Mb
  5.3 Free Memory   : 2897 Mb
  5.4 Total Disk    : 585.94 Gb
  5.5 Free Disk     : 85.09 Gb
  5.6 System Up Time: 4 days, 1 hour, 4 minutes, 14 seconds
  5.7 Processor     : Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-3820 CPU @ 3.60GHz
  5.8 Display Mode  : 1920 x 1080, 32 bit
  5.9 Display DPI   : 96
  5.10 Video Card   : NVIDIA GeForce GTX 650 (driver 9.18.13.3158 - RAM 2048 MB)
  5.11 Printer      : HP LaserJet 1020 (driver 2012.0918.1.57980)

Operating System:
------------------------------------------------
  6.1 Type    : Microsoft Windows Vista (64 bit) INCORRECT. Actually Running Windows 7 SP1
  6.2 Build # : 7601
  6.3 Update  : Service Pack 1
  6.4 Language: English
  6.5 Charset : 0

Network:
---------------------------------------------------
  7.1 IP Address: 000.000.000.000 - 192.168.000.104
  7.2 Submask   : 000.000.000.000 - 255.255.255.000
  7.3 Gateway   : 000.000.000.000 - 192.168.000.001
  7.4 DNS 1     : 000.000.000.000 - 192.168.000.001
  7.5 DNS 2     : 000.000.000.000 - 000.000.000.000
  7.6 DHCP      : ON              - ON             


Help Please?
« Last Edit: May 02, 2014, 05:06:53 am by vicscan1 »
Tim Roberts
Brookfield Computer Services
www.brookfieldcomputers.com.au

Runway 31

  • Database Updaters
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 24041
Re: "Error occurred" Message on ANRB 5.00.071
« Reply #5 on: May 02, 2014, 07:22:33 pm »
vicscan,

SQLite Error 11 - database disk image is malformed.  I would think that this indicates that your Navdata is corrupt.  I would suggest that you download a new Navdata and see if that corrects your problem.

Re The operating system info comes from Windows and has nothing to do with the Airnav software.

Alan

vicscan1

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 7
    • Brookfield Computer Services
Re: "Error occurred" Message on ANRB 5.00.071
« Reply #6 on: May 03, 2014, 11:33:39 am »
Thanks. I uninstalled and redownloaded.
Tim Roberts
Brookfield Computer Services
www.brookfieldcomputers.com.au

Aerotower

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 439
Re: "Error occurred" Message on ANRB 5.00.071
« Reply #7 on: May 03, 2014, 08:25:19 pm »
Hi guys,

occurred today

Code: [Select]
EurekaLog 6.0.18

Application:
-------------------------------------------------------
  1.1 Start Date      : Sat, 3 May 2014 14:55:08 +0100
  1.2 Name/Description: ANRB.exe
  1.3 Version Number  : 1.0.0.1322
  1.4 Parameters      : /connect
  1.5 Compilation Date: Mon, 24 Feb 2014 19:00:19 +0100
  1.6 Up Time         : 6 hours, 26 minutes, 22 seconds

Exception:
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  2.1 Date          : Sat, 3 May 2014 21:21:31 +0100
  2.2 Address       : 004271B9
  2.3 Module Name   : ANRB.exe
  2.4 Module Version: 1.0.0.1322
  2.5 Type          : EAccessViolation
  2.6 Message       : Access violation at address 004271B9 in module 'ANRB.exe'. Read of address C9213112.
  2.7 ID            : 1255
  2.8 Count         : 1
  2.9 Status        : New
  2.10 Note         :

User:
-------------------------------------------------------
  3.1 ID        : *****************
  3.2 Name      : *****************
  3.3 Email     :
  3.4 Company   :
  3.5 Privileges: SeShutdownPrivilege             - OFF
                  SeChangeNotifyPrivilege         - ON
                  SeUndockPrivilege               - OFF
                  SeIncreaseWorkingSetPrivilege   - OFF
                  SeTimeZonePrivilege             - OFF

Active Controls:
---------------------------------------------
  4.1 Form Class   : ShockwaveFlashFullScreen
  4.2 Form Text    : Adobe Flash Player
  4.3 Control Class: MDIClient
  4.4 Control Text :

Computer:
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  5.1 Name          : MMS
  5.2 Total Memory  : 3070 Mb
  5.3 Free Memory   : 796 Mb
  5.4 Total Disk    : 148.89 Gb
  5.5 Free Disk     : 13.32 Gb
  5.6 System Up Time: 8 hours, 46 minutes, 10 seconds
  5.7 Processor     : Intel(R) Core(TM)2 Duo CPU     P8600  @ 2.40GHz
  5.8 Display Mode  : 1280 x 800, 32 bit
  5.9 Display DPI   : 96
  5.10 Video Card   : ATI Mobility Radeon HD 3650 (driver 8.634.1.0 - RAM 512 MB)
  5.11 Printer      : HP Photosmart B109a-m (driver 6.1.7601.17514)

Operating System:
---------------------------------------
  6.1 Type    : Microsoft Windows Vista
  6.2 Build # : 7601
  6.3 Update  : Service Pack 1
  6.4 Language: Portuguese
  6.5 Charset : 0

Network:
---------------------------------------------------
  7.1 IP Address: 000.000.000.000 - 192.168.001.068
  7.2 Submask   : 000.000.000.000 - 255.255.255.000
  7.3 Gateway   : 000.000.000.000 - 192.168.001.254
  7.4 DNS 1     : 000.000.000.000 - 192.168.001.254
  7.5 DNS 2     : 000.000.000.000 - 000.000.000.000
  7.6 DHCP      : ON              - ON             
RadarBox User since 2009!

Aerotower

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 439
Re: "Error occurred" Message on ANRB 5.00.071
« Reply #8 on: May 05, 2014, 08:49:50 pm »
Today I got this one
Code: [Select]
EurekaLog 6.0.18

Application:
-------------------------------------------------------
  1.1 Start Date      : Mon, 5 May 2014 18:10:20 +0100
  1.2 Name/Description: ANRB.exe
  1.3 Version Number  : 1.0.0.1322
  1.4 Parameters      : /connect
  1.5 Compilation Date: Mon, 24 Feb 2014 19:00:19 +0100
  1.6 Up Time         : 3 hours, 33 minutes, 51 seconds

Exception:
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  2.1 Date          : Mon, 5 May 2014 21:44:11 +0100
  2.2 Address       : 004271B9
  2.3 Module Name   : ANRB.exe
  2.4 Module Version: 1.0.0.1322
  2.5 Type          : EAccessViolation
  2.6 Message       : Access violation at address 004271B9 in module 'ANRB.exe'. Read of address D4C4D0CE.
  2.7 ID            : 1255
  2.8 Count         : 1
  2.9 Status        : New
  2.10 Note         :

User:
-------------------------------------------------------
  3.1 ID        :
  3.2 Name      :
  3.3 Email     :
  3.4 Company   :
  3.5 Privileges: SeShutdownPrivilege             - OFF
                  SeChangeNotifyPrivilege         - ON
                  SeUndockPrivilege               - OFF
                  SeIncreaseWorkingSetPrivilege   - OFF
                  SeTimeZonePrivilege             - OFF

Active Controls:
-------------------------------------------------
  4.1 Form Class   : #32770
  4.2 Form Text    : Gestor de tarefas do Windows
  4.3 Control Class:
  4.4 Control Text :

Computer:
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  5.1 Name          : MMS
  5.2 Total Memory  : 3070 Mb
  5.3 Free Memory   : 1138 Mb
  5.4 Total Disk    : 148,89 Gb
  5.5 Free Disk     : 15,85 Gb
  5.6 System Up Time: 3 hours, 37 minutes, 22 seconds
  5.7 Processor     : Intel(R) Core(TM)2 Duo CPU     P8600  @ 2.40GHz
  5.8 Display Mode  : 1280 x 800, 32 bit
  5.9 Display DPI   : 96
  5.10 Video Card   : ATI Mobility Radeon HD 3650 (driver 8.634.1.0 - RAM 512 MB)
  5.11 Printer      : HP Photosmart B109a-m (driver 6.1.7601.17514)

Operating System:
---------------------------------------
  6.1 Type    : Microsoft Windows Vista
  6.2 Build # : 7601
  6.3 Update  : Service Pack 1
  6.4 Language: Portuguese
  6.5 Charset : 0

Network:
---------------------------------------------------
  7.1 IP Address: 000.000.000.000 - 192.168.001.068
  7.2 Submask   : 000.000.000.000 - 255.255.255.000
  7.3 Gateway   : 000.000.000.000 - 192.168.001.254
  7.4 DNS 1     : 000.000.000.000 - 192.168.001.254
  7.5 DNS 2     : 000.000.000.000 - 000.000.000.000

and I notice that my system is a Win7 and on the report is a windows vista...
« Last Edit: May 05, 2014, 08:56:40 pm by Aerotower »
RadarBox User since 2009!

Runway 31

  • Database Updaters
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 24041
Re: "Error occurred" Message on ANRB 5.00.071
« Reply #9 on: May 06, 2014, 07:32:23 am »
Hi Aerotower,

The call stack part of the report is required.  Please feel free to email me the whole report  and I will forward it on to the Developer.

Do you access remotely as I note you have the /connect parameter.

Regarding the contents of the report and the operating system description.  This comes from your system/Windows itself and Radarbox has no input into it.

Alan