anything
1-800-401-2474 | support@airnavsystems.com
Forum| About| Support| Contact
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
 


Author Topic: Logos  (Read 1062773 times)

0 Members and 3 Guests are viewing this topic.

RodBearden

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 7838
    • Rod's RadarBox Downloads
Re: Logos
« Reply #5220 on: March 15, 2019, 01:27:52 AM »
Hi Aerotower
Yes, but there is a minor fix (and maybe more) that we are testing at the moment, so you could wait for a few days and download the tested version which I will publish here and on my Downloads page as soon as we are confident with it.
Rod

EK01

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4754
Re: Logos
« Reply #5221 on: March 15, 2019, 11:00:08 AM »
Morning Rod,

IFG - Infinity Flight Group (USA)                                          https://www.linkedin.com/company/infinity-flight-group-llc
LPA - Air Leap (Sweden)                                                       https://www.airleap.se/
MLH - ALH Airlines (Malta)                                                   https://www.ch-aviation.com/portal/airline/9QK
OYA - OYA International Airline (Libya)                             http://www.oya.ly/

And on the subject of the flags folder, can you make sure that the UK flag is not the faded looking one.

Thanks,

Ian

RodBearden

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 7838
    • Rod's RadarBox Downloads
Re: Logos
« Reply #5222 on: March 15, 2019, 11:53:48 AM »
Morning Ian

IFG - Infinity Flight Group
LPA - Air Leap
MLH - ALH Airlines
OYA - OYA International Airline
And don't worry - both versions of the UK flag are there, but the bold one is the default.
Rod

silverjet102

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 313
Re: Logos
« Reply #5223 on: March 16, 2019, 09:29:21 AM »
Good morning Rod,

Many thanks for my last batch I don't think I thanked you for those, any chance of the following please?

N365GC Gulf Coast Capital LLC http://www.gulfcoastcap.com/

N767WB SC Aviation Inc  https://www.scaviation.net/

N283CK Rainbow Aviation Services https://rainbowaviation.com/

N190EB Meisinger Aviation LLC  http://meisingeraviation.com/

N588TN Tann Jets Aerospace LLC http://www.tannjets.com/

T7ARC Sorens Aero Ltd  http://www.sorens.aero/

LNKGW Nutrimar A/S  http://nutrimar.no/

N231CE Intercontinental Exchange Inc  https://www.intercontinentalexchange.com/

IWALK Compagnie Generale Ripresearee SpA  http://www.cgrspa.com/

CGZYX Air Nunavut  https://smoothaircharter.com/air-nunavut/

N60CC Cortazzo Inc  http://www.chriscortazzo.com/

N628AM Aeromanagement Inc  https://www.aeromanagement.com/

N56WZ Priority Jet http://www.priorityjet.net/

N633SF Sanderson Farms Inc  https://sandersonfarms.com/

N814SH Silverhawk Aviation https://silverhawkaviation.com/

MPTGG Hawker Pacific Aircraft Management https://www.hawkerpacific.com/charter-and-management

GPTXC Coelus Flight Services Ltd http://www.coelusflightservices.com/

CCAXZ Aeroservicios Tronador http://HTTP://WWW.tronadoraviation.com

FHRCN Rapido Camping Cars https://www.rapido.fr/

N261PC Park Corporation http://www.parkcorp.com/

PRDYB Comexport Trading Comercio Exterior Ltda http://www.comexport.net.br/en/

N169SD My Jet Ops  http://myjetops.com/

N1088 FMC Corporation http://www.fmc.com/

N666FH & N999FH China Oceanwide Holdings http://en.chinaoceanwide.com/

N333MB Minebea Co Ltd http://www.nmb-minebea.co.uk/

N926EC/N926SS Bain Capital  https://www.baincapital.com/

N776RB The Roberts Companies http://www.flaland.com/

Kind regards

Cameron

EK01

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4754
Re: Logos
« Reply #5224 on: March 16, 2019, 01:56:22 PM »
Afternoon Rod,

We start off with an interesting one which, to date, I have not seen being used. It's just the usual logo :

RUK - Ryanair UK                                    https://www.ryanair.com/gb/en/
SJX - Starlux Airlines (China)                  https://www.starlux-airlines.com/
STV - Saturn Aviation (USA)                   http://www.saturnaviation.com/
TIC - TAC Airlines (Costa Rica)               https://www.tac.cr/

Thanks,

Ian

RodBearden

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 7838
    • Rod's RadarBox Downloads
Re: Logos
« Reply #5225 on: March 16, 2019, 03:51:14 PM »
Hi chaps
I suddenly find myself in hospital,, perhaps for a few days, already bored to death. As soon as I get back to my PC I'll get on with the flag and logo requests.
By the way, Ian, I did RUK a  few weeks ago, and G-RUKA has been flying in the last week.
Rod

anorak

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 914
  • support The Devon Air Ambulance Trust
Re: Logos
« Reply #5226 on: March 16, 2019, 05:00:58 PM »
A big bunch of grapes for you Rod, hope you get back to better health soon.
Dave.
Dave. Exmoor, North Devon.

Runway 31

  • Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 27152
Re: Logos
« Reply #5227 on: March 16, 2019, 05:22:13 PM »
Get well soon Rod

Alan

silverjet102

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 313
Re: Logos
« Reply #5228 on: March 16, 2019, 05:41:48 PM »
Hi Rod,

Logos can wait a bit have a safe and speedy recovery. Get well soon.

Regards

Cameron

EK01

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4754
Re: Logos
« Reply #5229 on: March 17, 2019, 10:39:41 AM »
Morning Rod,

Case of the Spanish plonk on it's way to you !

I don't appear to have RUK in my logos folder so must have missed it. Anyway, no problem just get well soon.


Ian

RodBearden

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 7838
    • Rod's RadarBox Downloads
Re: Logos
« Reply #5230 on: March 18, 2019, 03:39:55 PM »
Hi chaps

Thanks for your kind messages. I've borrowed a laptop, and thanks to the fast and free NHS wifi (seriously) I'm up and running again. Here are Ian's:
 
UK - Ryanair UK - see: https://www.airnavsystems.com/forum/index.php?topic=7136.msg379531;topicseen#msg379531
SJX - Starlux Airlines
STV - Saturn Aviation
TIC - TAC Airlines
I'll make a start on Cameron's now - may be some time!
« Last Edit: March 18, 2019, 04:01:05 PM by RodBearden »
Rod

Aerotower

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 477
Re: Logos
« Reply #5231 on: March 18, 2019, 04:38:25 PM »
Hi Aerotower
Yes, but there is a minor fix (and maybe more) that we are testing at the moment, so you could wait for a few days and download the tested version which I will publish here and on my Downloads page as soon as we are confident with it.


Hi Rod,

Ok, i will wait.

Thanks.

Manuel S.

RodBearden

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 7838
    • Rod's RadarBox Downloads
Re: Logos
« Reply #5232 on: March 18, 2019, 08:15:44 PM »
Here's a zip with all of Cameron's 29 logos - that kept me nicely busy for a while :-)
Rod

EK01

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4754
Re: Logos
« Reply #5233 on: March 19, 2019, 11:21:24 AM »
Morning Rod,

Hope you are enjoying the plonk. I thought there was something wrong regarding Ryanair UK logo. The details given in reply 5158 showed the ICAO code as 'CYR'. This has now been amended to ICAO code 'RUK'. ICAO code 'CYR' can be deleted (for now at least).


RDY - Phantom Services (USA)                                        https://www.phantomservices.com/
(Note that it is not confirmed that this is the correct company !)
TIS - Aviatis (Russia)                                                          https://www.aviatis.aero/
TMR - Tamara Niger Aviation (Niger)                             https://www.tamaranigeraviation.com/
(Scroll to the bottom of the page for the logo).
VRH - Varesh Airlines (Iran)                                              http://varesh.aero/varesh-airline/

Thanks,

Ian

RodBearden

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 7838
    • Rod's RadarBox Downloads
Re: Logos
« Reply #5234 on: March 19, 2019, 03:40:07 PM »
Hi Ian -wine's very good, thanks! And thanks for sorting the Ryanair UK code - I've renamed it:

RUK - Rynair UK
RDY - Phantom Services
TIS - Aviatis
TMR - Tamara Niger Aviation
Rod

 

SMF spam blocked by CleanTalk