anything
1-800-401-2474 | support@airnavsystems.com
Forum| About| Support| Contact
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
 


Author Topic: RadarBox Xrange  (Read 2838 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Dana

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 152
RadarBox Xrange
« on: June 26, 2018, 10:50:46 AM »
Hello,
Anyone knows from where I can buy a RB Xrange ?
or when will be available to buy it ?
I sow on Radarbox 24 online stations, a lot of RB Xrange online around the world ....
Thank you,
Dana

Runway 31

  • Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 27612
Re: RadarBox Xrange
« Reply #1 on: June 26, 2018, 10:54:31 AM »
Hi Dana,

The X-Range has taken over from the comstation and is available to applicants applying to increase coverage to the network for areas not already covered.  I have no idea if it will become available for general sale

Support should be able to advise.

Alan

AirNav Support

  • AirNav Systems
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4109
Re: RadarBox Xrange
« Reply #2 on: June 26, 2018, 04:00:06 PM »
Its currently not for sale at the moment, but this may change very soon. Keep checking.
Contact Customer/Technical support via:
http://www.airnavsystems.com/contact.html
support@airnavsystems.com

Dana

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 152
Re: RadarBox Xrange
« Reply #3 on: June 27, 2018, 08:18:03 AM »
Thank you,
Looking forward ....

Runway 31

  • Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 27612
Re: RadarBox Xrange
« Reply #4 on: June 27, 2018, 09:07:53 AM »
The X-Range is designed to feed Radarbox24

Alan

Dana

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 152
Re: RadarBox Xrange
« Reply #5 on: June 28, 2018, 10:01:30 AM »
Hi Alan,
You mean, it will not work with RB software  ( 3.13 for example which I am using now ) ?

Runway 31

  • Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 27612
Re: RadarBox Xrange
« Reply #6 on: June 28, 2018, 12:35:23 PM »
I have no idea, ask support.  It definitely doesn't connect directly i.e via a USB cable and will need to connect via your network similar to the comstation

Alan

Dana

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 152
Re: RadarBox Xrange
« Reply #7 on: June 29, 2018, 09:23:13 AM »
seems it has also USB connector and will be great if we can use it with RB software.

https://www.facebook.com/RadarBox24/photos/a.250514485077361.57504.226612787467531/1080726718722796/?type=3

Runway 31

  • Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 27612
Re: RadarBox Xrange
« Reply #8 on: June 29, 2018, 10:18:35 AM »
Airnav are the ones to ask

Alan

boomer

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • you don't have to scream i hear you anyway
Re: RadarBox Xrange
« Reply #9 on: July 20, 2018, 03:47:27 PM »
the usb is for the power off the box
1 x Airnav   DPD Antenna
1 x SBS1    Wimo Antenna
1 x SBS 3   DPD Antenna
1 x Xrange  Airnav antenna
1 x Radarcape and active antenna
2 x Lowe R-535 Receiver

Runway 31

  • Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 27612
Re: RadarBox Xrange
« Reply #10 on: July 20, 2018, 05:09:30 PM »
I have information on connecting the X-Range to V6 if anyone wants it contact me

Alan

G-CONC

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 27
Re: RadarBox Xrange
« Reply #11 on: July 25, 2018, 11:16:04 AM »
Hi Alan. Yes please if you can send me details.

Runway 31

  • Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 27612
Re: RadarBox Xrange
« Reply #12 on: July 25, 2018, 01:44:50 PM »
Click on the envelope under my details on the left

Alan