1-800-401-2474 | support@airnavsystems.com
Forum| About| Support| Contact
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
 


Author Topic: radarbox and windows 10  (Read 721 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

mardaw

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 2
radarbox and windows 10
« on: July 15, 2017, 01:09:57 pm »
hi all.my airnavbox works on my old computer (windows10 ) but does not work on my laptop which is windows 10.hardware light is red .network light is green.anyone know what I can do .i'm not very computer savvy

mardaw

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Re: radarbox and windows 10
« Reply #1 on: July 15, 2017, 01:11:11 pm »
should have said windows 7 on my old computer

Runway 31

  • Database Updaters
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 24059
Re: radarbox and windows 10
« Reply #2 on: July 15, 2017, 07:10:52 pm »
Did you use the latest drivers http://www.airnavsystems.com/Download/ANRB/Drivers/ANRB-Drivers-20161222.zip unzip them into the your Radarbox drivers folder.

Alan

welter

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 13
Re: radarbox and windows 10
« Reply #3 on: July 23, 2017, 04:30:19 pm »
Good afternoon, I have a problem with my airnavsystem 6.01.00 it does not connect, I log in and everything is ok, but it stays off, what can it be?

Runway 31

  • Database Updaters
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 24059
Re: radarbox and windows 10
« Reply #4 on: July 23, 2017, 05:30:43 pm »
Has it been working OK before.  What windows version are you using?  What receiver are you using?

Alan

welter

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 13
Re: radarbox and windows 10
« Reply #5 on: July 23, 2017, 05:40:38 pm »
User Windows 8

Runway 31

  • Database Updaters
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 24059
Re: radarbox and windows 10
« Reply #6 on: July 23, 2017, 05:49:36 pm »
Has it worked ok previously and what receiver?

welter

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 13
Re: radarbox and windows 10
« Reply #7 on: July 23, 2017, 05:56:26 pm »
Used normal, and the device is the comstation

Runway 31

  • Database Updaters
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 24059
Re: radarbox and windows 10
« Reply #8 on: July 23, 2017, 06:02:46 pm »
No idea how to open V6 with comstation suggest you ask support@airnavsystems.com

Alan

welter

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 13
Re: radarbox and windows 10
« Reply #9 on: July 23, 2017, 06:08:28 pm »
thanks