anything
1-800-401-2474 | support@airnavsystems.com
Forum| About| Support| Contact
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
 


Recent Posts

Pages: 1 ... 8 9 [10]
91
AirNav RadarBox and RadarBox24.com Discussion / Re: Logos
« Last post by RodBearden on August 14, 2018, 03:10:25 pm »
Here's Terry's, plus a revised military:

N1911W: Whirlpool Corp
EEF - Estonian Air Force

I'll make a start on Cameron's list now - may take some time (I'm happy to do them four at a time!)
92
AirNav RadarBox and RadarBox24.com Discussion / Re: Database Update Requests
« Last post by Runway 31 on August 14, 2018, 03:07:16 pm »
Afternoon Ian, thanks again

Alan
93
AirNav RadarBox and RadarBox24.com Discussion / Re: Database Update Requests
« Last post by EK01 on August 14, 2018, 02:46:38 pm »
Afternoon Alan,

NAX2VJ : LEAL-ESSA
RYR90ZW : LEAL-ESKN
DAH1231 : LFPG-DAAG
FOO1071 : LEAL-LOWW  1st flight noted using a  Vueling Austria flight id. OE-LCF.

Ian
94
AirNav RadarBox and RadarBox24.com Discussion / Re: Database Update Requests
« Last post by Runway 31 on August 14, 2018, 01:37:29 pm »
Thanks again Carlos

Alan
95
AirNav RadarBox and RadarBox24.com Discussion / Re: Database Update Requests
« Last post by Runway 31 on August 14, 2018, 01:33:52 pm »
Thanks for that X

Alan
96
AirNav RadarBox and RadarBox24.com Discussion / Re: Database Update Requests
« Last post by X on August 14, 2018, 01:07:04 pm »
Alan

   180AE5  RA2789G                                                        2018/08/14 15:22:58 

should be RA-2789G C152 Cessna 152 c/n 15279579

X
97
AirNav RadarBox and RadarBox24.com Discussion / Re: Logos
« Last post by silverjet102 on August 14, 2018, 12:12:05 pm »
Hi Rod,

Sorry I missed one,

N59JE Setai Aviation http://www.setaijets.com/

Regards

Cameron
98
AirNav RadarBox and RadarBox24.com Discussion / Re: Logos
« Last post by silverjet102 on August 14, 2018, 11:58:19 am »
Morning Rod,

Any chance of the following please?

9HBFH BFH Baden-Charter https://www.baden-charter.com/
N844CB Chubb Flight Operations https://www2.chubb.com/uk-en/business/aviation.aspx
N19NE Planet 9 Private Air LLC https://www.flyplanet9.com/
FHPIX Pixair Survey SAS  http://www.pixair-survey.com/
N105CD Cumberland Development Company LLC http://www.cumberlanddev.com/
N188AK Navient Solutions Inc https://www.navient.com/
N781RX/N868RX Rectrix Aviation Inc http://rectrix.aero/ 
N826UP Wheels Up https://wheelsup.com/
N879AF Planesense https://www.planesense.com/
N525MC McCoy Corporation https://www.google.co.uk/imgres?imgurl=https://www.mccoys.com/ResourcePackages/McCoys/assets/images/site-brand.png&imgrefurl=https://www.mccoys.com/&h=246&w=400&tbnid=SMj2oDB8e0r0XM:&q=McCoy+Corp&tbnh=92&tbnw=151&usg=AFrqEzd7MEPyosb0kJxLxK2hvkIELfW6aQ&vet=1&docid=KIzu-pAahgbRaM&itg=1&sa=X&ved=2ahUKEwiIsfG6vOzcAhWKAsAKHd29CNIQ_B0wCnoECAoQEw
N360SM Dumont Aviation http://www.dumontgroup.com/
N329CH MedImpact Healthcare Systems Inc  https://www.medimpact.com/
N389RA Eastern Air Express Inc http://www.easternairexpress.com/
N683CM Cuna Mutual Finance Group Company https://www.cunamutual.com/
N732WB Jet Linx Aviation https://www.jetlinx.com/
N832JS flyExclusive  http://www.flyexclusive.com/
N1HZ Herzog Contracting Corporation https://www.herzog.com/
N201SU IMP Inc https://www.impgroup.com/
N42JJ Executive Aviation Corporation http://www.executiveaviation.com/
N484SF Guilford Group Transportation Services LLC https://www.guilfordgroup.com/transportation/
N527EF The Whitewave Foods Company https://www.whitewave.com/
N563TM Venture Aviation  http://www.venture-aviation.com/
N595PD Taughannock Aviation http://www.flytac.com/
N664SC SC Aviation Inc https://www.scaviation.net/
N715GB Aviation Advisor Inc http://aviationadvisor.com/
N721GF GF Air LLC http://gfair.net/
N929SR Jet Access Aviation http://www.jetaccessaviation.com/
N160WC Washington Corporation http://www.washcorp.com/
N350FC Modern Industrial Services Inc http://www.modernindustrialservices.com/
DCDTZ Dietz AG  http://dietz-ag.de/
MDSML St Francis Group https://stfrancisgroup.com/
N188B FlightWorks Inc https://www.flightworks.com/
VPCEJ Aegle Aviation Ltd http://www.aegleaviation.com/
MGASG Sfera Jet http://www.sferajet.com/
N767GA Southern Sky Aviation Inc https://www.southernskyaviation.com/services/aircraft-management
CFXXU Flightexec http://flightexec.com/

Regards

Cameron
99
AirNav RadarBox and RadarBox24.com Discussion / Re: Logos
« Last post by romdouk on August 14, 2018, 05:39:31 am »
Morning Rod
Logo, please, for:
N1911W: Whirlpool Corp http://whirlpoolcorp.com/
100
AirNav RadarBox and RadarBox24.com Discussion / Re: Database Update Requests
« Last post by CarlosAbreu on August 13, 2018, 10:06:06 pm »
Alan

13-08-2018 Updated file in attach.

Carlos
Pages: 1 ... 8 9 [10]